For International success
Empowering Emerging Markets E²M

Start-ups need dynamic markets that enable their growth. Emerging markets require fresh knowhow that promotes their development. With E²M, FiZ connects young companies from Frankfurt with emerging markets. 

Consultants

FiZ offers consulting to international governments and organizations. It supports them in promoting local life science companies and in creating a founder-friendly corporate culture. To this end, FiZ establishes contacts with selected startups and thereby provides emerging markets with access to German high-tech solutions.  

Networkers

FiZ offers young companies a platform for their innovation networks. At the same time, it acts as a network partner itself and connects active stakeholders from industry, science and politics – on a national and international level. With E²M, FiZ enables Frankfurt startups to spread the approach of the New German Engineering across the world and to make emerging markets accessible. 

Drivers of Innovation

The collaboration of Frankfurt startups and emerging markets delivers far more than just technology export: The purpose it to adapt existing solutions to the specific needs of the target market, to further develop them with local partners, and to thereby initiate innovation.

Imprint

Details as per § 5 TMG

Operator and contact details
Frankfurter Innovationszentrum Biotechnologie GmbH
Altenhöferallee 3
60438 Frankfurt am Main GERMANY

Phone: +49 (0) 69 800 865-0
Fax: +49 (0)69 800 865 19
Email: info( at )fiz-biotech.de

Representation
Frankfurter Innovationszentrum Biotechnologie GmbH is represented by
Dr. Christian Garbe
Registry and registry number: Frankfurt am Main HRB 55518

VAT ID no.:
DE224283729

Publication details on this website created using the generator of the Deutsche Anwaltshotline AG

Für inter-
nationalen Erfolg
Empowering Emerging Markets E²M

Startups brauchen dynamische Märkte, mit denen sie wachsen können. Aufstrebende Märkte benötigen frisches Knowhow, das ihre Entwicklung vorantreibt. Mit E²M bringt das FiZ junge Unternehmen aus Frankfurt und Emerging Markets zusammen. 

Berater

Das FiZ berät internationale Regierungen und Organisationen. Es unterstützt diese, lokale Life-Science-Unternehmen zu fördern und eine gründerfreundliche Unternehmenskultur zu schaffen. Dazu stellt das FiZ Kontakte zu ausgewählten Startups her und gewährt aufstrebenden Märkten so den Zugang zu deutschen Hightech-Lösungen. 

Netzwerker

Das FiZ bietet jungen Unternehmen eine Plattform für ihre Innovationsnetzwerke. Zugleich fungiert es selbst als Netzwerkpartner und verbindet aktiv Stakeholder aus Wirtschaft, Wissenschaft und Politik – auf nationaler und internationaler Ebene. Mit E²M ermöglicht das FiZ Frankfurter Startups, den Ansatz des New German Engineering in die Welt zu tragen und Emerging Markets zu erschließen. 

Innovationstreiber

Die Kooperation von Frankfurter Startups und Emerging Markets bringt weit mehr als nur Technologieexport: Stets geht es darum, bestehende Lösungen an die spezifischen Bedürfnisse des Zielmarktes anzupassen, diese mit lokalen Partnern weiterzuentwickeln und so neue Innovationen anzustoßen.

Impressum

Angaben gem. § 5 TMG

Betreiber und Kontakt
Frankfurter Innovationszentrum Biotechnologie GmbH
Altenhöferallee 3
60438 Frankfurt am Main

Telefonnummer: +49 (0) 69 800 865-0
Fax: +49 (0)69 800 865 19
E-Mail-Adresse: info(at)fiz-biotech.de

Vertretung
Frankfurter Innovationszentrum Biotechnologie GmbH wird vertreten durch
Dr. Christian Garbe
Register und Registernummer: Frankfurt am Main HRB 55518

Umsatzsteuer-ID:
DE224283729

Impressum dieser Website erstellt über den Generator der Deutschen Anwaltshotline AG

Rechtliche Hinweise